BabesinBookland

2 Blondes, 1 Redhead & a Reviewer

Happy Holidays!

I love the holiday season. People seem kinder, willing to spread holiday cheer. COuld be I have a lot to be grateful for this year – Destini just graduated boot camp and is now a United States Navy Sailor/AIrman. Brighton has declared a major – Terrestrial Biology. I have finished mulitple books this year, and Greg and I are in a good place. 2012 has been such a mixed bag, but I am ending the year on a note of postive 🙂
I’m ready for 2013! I will post goals later. Right now I’m preparing for Heather Graham’s NOLA conference -networking, and plotting. What’s going on in your world??
Are you happy with what you’ve accomplished for 2012?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

