BabesinBookland

2 Blondes, 1 Redhead & a Reviewer

Self Incrimination

I actually lead a pretty boring life. Work at Starbucks, work at home, glass of wine or two before bed, and repeat five days a week with a bonus work from home day on Saturday. Sundays are for the movies and the beach and just chilling. People say that I am a prolific writer. This is true. Not through sheer talent but because I am chained to my desk, lol. I have stories to tell, deadlines to meet, and readers to entertain. 

The topic for the week was self incrimination for a crime – funny or not – that we’ve committed against ourselves.  Working too much would be my achilles heel, but it is also what makes me happy. I’ve actually done better this year for balance with work, work, travel and family than last year, so I will take that as a win.

I’m racking my brain thinking of something to share that would be exciting!  Titallating. I got nothing. No secret foot fetish, no dressing in men’s suits and a fake mustache.  I get my own regularly waxed, thank you, lol. What about you, readers? Any confessions you want to air?

Happy Wednesday!

Traci

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

