BabesinBookland

2 Blondes, 1 Redhead & a Reviewer

Zombyre My Love Gift Basket Winner!

Thank you so much for playing with me and celebrating the release of Zombyre, My Love – everyone who commented gets a pdf, so if you’d like your copy, send me your email 🙂

In the spirit of fun, we had our papillon pull the big winner!

Darynda!!!!!!  Email me with your addy, and I will get the zombie- vampire gift basket out to you, along with an autographed copy of Zombyre, My Love!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everybody –

Traci

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

