BabesinBookland

2 Blondes, 1 Redhead & a Reviewer

Zombyre My Love Release Party Weekend!!!!

 

For the next three days we will be having a cyber party here at Babes!! We will have zombie trivia – a web hunt – and random give aways. Plus, everyone who wants one can send me their snail mail addy and I will send them a book mark and wristband. Every commenter is automatically included in the drawing for a Zombyre, My Love gift basket. I will draw the winner Sunday morning. Let’s play!!

 

 

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Zombyre My Love Release Party Weekend!!!!

  1. thayes69 on said:

    I absolutely loved this book!! NOT your run-of-the-mill Zombie-Vampire tale. A definite Must Read!

  2. You’re so clever in your promotions. Do you mind if I steal these ideas?

Leave a Reply

